Skip to content

I Bark at Air- and Birds.

April 13, 2013

By Clovis

Art by Chama

 

milkbone

 

 

I bark

At air

And birds.

All of the air

And some of

The birds

They

Want to

Take my

Backyard

From me!

I won’t

Let them.

I bark and

Then the birds

Go away.

And then I can

Stop my bark.

Sometimes

I get a milk bone

If I stop.

I hide them.

And if the birds

Come near

My spot

I will bark.

And we

Start over.

I smell bacon

In the air.

There is air!

 

 

From → drawing, Poem

Leave a Comment

Wag or growl

