Skip to content

This Is MY GATE!!!!

April 21, 2013

my gate stay away!

This is MY GATE!!!!

By Clovis

Art By Chama

Oh I hate Kendall

Kendall the

Brindle

Dog.

A stray

Who comes to

My gate

4 times

A day.

This is my gate!

You smell

Scary

And what’s

More

I think

The people

Who live

In the big box

That I go

Inside to

At night and

Sometimes

For naps in

The day

KENDALL!

Kendall

The brindle

Dog,

You stay away

From

My treats

And people.

I am warning

You:

I will bark!

Kendall,

You go home.

Why are my people

Trying to

Give you

My treats?

Ooooooooooooo!

From → drawing, Poem

4 Comments
  1. You tell that Kendall dog. Give him a good what for. I have a gate kind of like yours but I’m not allowed to hang out near it because I like to jump over it and escape.

    • Oooooooo! Bongo you are right, I will give Kendall a good what for. I will today. Today is the day.

Wag or growl

